Spring Virtuosity

Asuka Nakamura Piano - Kristin Malmborg Cello

Asuka Nakamura pianist

Frédéric Chopin 1810-1849
Introduction och Polonaise brilliante i C-dur Op. 3 _____________________

Igor Stravinskij: 1882-1971 Suite Italienne
1. Introduzione
2. Serenata
3. Aria
4. Tarantella
5. Minuetto e Finale

Kristin Malmborg

Edvard Grieg 1843 - 1907 Cellosonat i a-moll Op. 36
1. Allegro agitato
2. Andante molto tranquillo
3. Allegro molto e marcato

Spring Virtuosity is a program very intense and filled with feeling. It touches, makes you both impressed and moved. Can be performed during the whole year.

Welcome with your application!